February 24, 2021

Posted by Lisa Sanchez on 2/24/2021

CHSN Daily Announcements: 2/24/21              Cycle Day R6

NYSSMA Registration Now Open

Registration is now open for the All Virtual 2021 NYSSMA Solo Festival.

Complete the Google Form & Pay via the MySchoolBucks by Friday, February 26th.

Google Form - https://forms.gle/w1euANyfhotUtzcs6


For more information, contact Mr. Andert at jandert@ccsd.edu

https://sites.google.com/ccsd.edu/jandert/nyssma?authuser=0

Girls Golf Interest Form

Attention all girls interested in joining the Girls Golf Team for the Spring 2021 Season: Please complete the Clarkstown Girls Golf Team Interest Form to receive pertinent information for the season.

For more information, contact Coach Bruntrager at fbruntrager@ccsd.edu

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfwbNeYVKKUxv2_i071t03UxHzd4o1qL7vFmhjVx1FDp8PXcQ/viewform?gxids=7628

Spanish Speaking Club 

The Spanish Speaking Club will meet on Wednesday February 24th at 2:30 

All levels are welcome. Please contact Mrs. Posada for more information. 

For more information, contact Ana Posada at aposada@ccsd.edu

https://meet.google.com/lookup/gh75pv3hs2?authuser=0&hs=179

Sticky Notes

Sticky Notes are coming! Sticky Notes is North's annual celebration of poetry and creative writing. Ask your English teacher for the link to the application. Applications are due by February 26th.

For more information, contact Allison Stein-Jackter at astein2@ccsd.edu

Anime Club-Japanese Club joint meeting

Hello Japanese Club and Anime Club members!  This week, the Anime Club will be joining the Japanese Club on WEDNESDAY, 2/24th from 2 - 2:45pm!  We will be discussing Anime culture!  Contact Mrs Uchiyama at auchiyama@ccsd.edu or Ms Weber at dweber@ccsd.edu with questions.

For more information, contact Ms Weber and Mrs Uchiyama at dweber@ccsd.edu and auchiyama@ccsd.edu