June 11, 2019 Cycle Day: 1

Posted by Lisa Sanchez on 6/11/2019

CHSN Daily Announcements: 6/11/19

Sophomore Fundraiser

Attention Sophomores - Spirit-wear for your Junior year is on sale now though Custom Ink - sales end June 17th

For more information, contact Mrs. Flanagan at Jflanagan@ccsd.edu

https://www.customink.com/fundraising/clarkstown-hs-north-class-of-2021-fundraiser?side=front&type=1&zoom=false

Jeans with a Means

Girl Scouts Troop 40027 is collecting jeans of any style, size, and color to benefit Rockland families in need -  Jean collection bins are located in the offices! For more information, contact Mrs. Flanagan  at Jflanagan@ccsd.edu

AP Exam Free Score Report

If you took an AP exam this year please remember to sign in to My AP to indicate your free score report recipient as soon as possible so you don’t miss the June 15th deadline to submit a free score report.  

For more information, contact Edward Benvenuto at Ebenvenuto@ccsd.edu

Girls Tennis meeting

There is a mandatory meeting for all girls interested in playing tennis this fall, in the main gym at 2:10 on June 11, 2019. For more information, contact Jane Schlappich at jschlappich@ccsd.edu

Interact club

Members of the Interact club, there will be a meeting next Thursday. We will discuss the club and the coming year. Room 512 after school. For more information, contact Michelle Esteban at Mesteban@ccsd.edu

Student Council Elections

Vote for Student Council & Class Officers on Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday during lunch and after school until 2:30. You can also vote on Wednesday during activity period 2B. Vote in the X-wing hallway by Rooms 601 & 602. Have your student ID, other photo ID, or a screenshot of your school portal.

For more information, contact Mrs. Macias and Mrs. Maire at pmacias@ccsd.edu, jmaire@ccsd.edu, Rooms 601 and 602. https://sites.google.com/a/ccsd.edu/clarkstown-north-student-council/

Activity Day 6-12 Senior Assembly

On Wednesday, June 12th, during period 2A & 2B all seniors and their 2nd period teachers are to report to the auditorium for an assembly program titled  "LOSING LARISA". Ana Karassik, Larisa's mom, will present her story hoping to prevent other fatalities due to drunk driving. For more information, contact Lisa Sanchez at lsanchez@ccsd.edu