May 14, 2019 Cycle Day: 1

Posted by Lisa Sanchez on 5/14/2019

CHSN Daily Announcements: 5/14/19

SAGA Lunch

Attention Seniors! SAGA lunch will take place on Tuesday, June 4 at 1:30 at La Terrazza. Enjoy a buffet, meet the teacher dedication, win a prize and get your yearbook before everyone else. Tickets are $35 and will be on sale during lunch periods in the Main hallways during the week of May 20.

For more information, contact Allison Stein-Jackter, Ron Wolfson at astein2@ccsd.edu, rwolfson@ccsd.edu

Senior Prom Ticket Sales

Attention Seniors: Prom ticket sales will be Wed 5/22 till Thurs 5/30 periods 1,2,8, & after school outside room 311 in Annex. Permission slip and non-north guest verification form are on Website and Google Classroom. All forms and payment must be submitted together in order to sign up for a table.

For more information, contact Mrs. Shields & Mrs. Calisi at cshields@ccsd.edu

https://sites.google.com/a/ccsd.edu/nhsseniorclass/home/senior-prom

Red Cross Club

There will be a Red Cross Club meeting on Tuesday, May 14th after school in room 142B. Please make every effort to attend! For more information, contact Ms. Nelson at snelson@ccsd.edu

Dance Team Tryouts

Dance Team Tryouts for Kickline will be in the Main Gym, June 3rd and 4th from 4-6 pm and June 5th from 4-7 pm.  Please see the main or annex nurse to be cleared. You must be cleared prior to June 3rd to be able to tryout.

For more information, contact Ms. Bolin at sbolin@ccsd.edu

Entrepreneurship Club

Do you want to learn how to make more money?  Join the Entrepreneurship Club! The first meeting is Tuesday May 14th after school in room 408.  For more information, contact Mr Stefania at jstefania@ccsd.edu

Girls 4x100 Relay set new school record

Congratulations to the relay team of Miriam Alex, Manni McGinley, Skylar Kabatsky and Mirra Klimov for breaking the school record for the girl's 4x100 at last weekend's invitational in White Plains. Wish them luck at Counties this week!

For more information, contact Erin McNally at emcnally@ccsd.edu

Living Environment Regents Review Session

The Living Environment Regents Review Sessions will not be today but will be Wednesday and Thursday this week. Hope you can attend. For more information, contact Mrs. Shields at cshields@ccsd.edu