May 8, 2019 Cycle Day: 3

Posted by Lisa Sanchez on 5/8/2019

CHSN Daily Announcements: 5/08/19

SAGA Lunch

Attention Seniors! SAGA lunch will take place on Tuesday, June 4 at 1:30 at La Terrazza. Enjoy a buffet, meet the teacher dedication, win a prize and get your yearbook before everyone else. Tickets are $35 and will be on sale during lunch periods in the Main hallways during the week of June 20.

For more information, contact Allison Stein-Jackter, Ron Wolfson at astein2@ccsd.edu, rwolfson@ccsd.edu

NHS Eye Glass Collection Drive

Donate your used eyeglasses and sunglasses to National Honor Society! Donations will go to Lions Club International who will send these glasses to people in need all over the world. Collection boxes will be in all English classrooms this week. For more information, contact Lucy Rothstein and  Ann-Marie Sevastian at lrothstein@ccsd.edu; asevastian@ccsd.edu

Senior Prom Ticket Sales

Attention Seniors: Prom ticket sales will be Wed 5/22 till Thurs 5/30 periods 1,2,8, & after school outside room 311 in Annex. Permission slip and non-north guest verification form are on Website and Google Classroom. All forms and payment must be submitted together in order to sign up for a table.

For more information, contact Mrs. Shields & Mrs. Calisi at cshields@ccsd.edu

https://sites.google.com/a/ccsd.edu/nhsseniorclass/home/senior-prom

Gay Straight Alliance Plus

Come to the Gay Straight Alliance Plus meeting this Thursday after school in room 148B! LGBTQ and straight students meet together in a safe place to support each other, socialize, and help promote awareness and equal rights for all.

For more information, contact Sue Gold/Vera Romanowsky at sgold@ccsd.edu/vromanowsky