Return to Headlines

March 2021 Meal Pick Up Schedule

Dear Clarkstown Community:

Below is the Pick Up Schedule for March 1 -  31, 2021

Meals will be distributed at Felix Festa Middle School from 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. The pickup location will be on the student drop off / pick up road in front of the cafeteria. 

  • Monday, March 1 - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up  
  • Tuesday, March 2  - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up (2 Days of Meals)  
  • Wednesday, March  3  - No Pick Up
  • Thursday, March 4 - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up  
  • Friday, March 5 - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up  (3 Days of Meals)
  • Monday, March 8  -  Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up  
  • Tuesday, March 9  - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up  
  • Wednesday, March 10  - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up 
  • Thursday, March 11 - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up  
  • Friday, March 12 - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up (3 Days of Meals)
  • Monday, March 15 - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up 
  • Tuesday, March 16  - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up  
  • Wednesday, March 17  - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up 
  • Thursday, March 18 - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up  
  • Friday, March 19 - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up (3 Days of Meals)
  • Monday, March 22 - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up 
  • Tuesday, March 23  - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up  
  • Wednesday, March 24  - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up 
  • Thursday, March 25 - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up 
  • Friday, March 26 - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up (6 Days of Meals)
  • Wednesday, March 31  - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up (6 Days of Meals)

If you have questions, please email me at rpreiss@ccsd.edu. 

Be Safe,

Rob Preiss

Food Service Director