Return to Headlines

April 2021 - Meal Pick Up Schedule

Dear Clarkstown Community:

Below is the Pick Up Schedule for April 1 -  30. Please note the schedule subject to change.

Meals will be distributed at Felix Festa Middle School from 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. The pickup location will be on the student drop off / pick up road in front of the cafeteria. 

  • Thursday, April 1 - Tuesday, April 6 - No Pick Up  

  • Wednesday, April  7  - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up
  • Thursday, April 8 - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up  
  • Friday, April 9 - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up  (3 Days of Meals)

  • Monday, April 12  -  Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up  
  • Tuesday, April 13  - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up  
  • Wednesday, April 14  - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up 
  • Thursday, April 15 - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up  
  • Friday, April 16 - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up (3 Days of Meals)

  • Monday, April 19  -  Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up  
  • Tuesday, April 20  - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up  
  • Wednesday, April 21  - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up 
  • Thursday, April 22 - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up  
  • Friday, April 23 - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up (3 Days of Meals)

  • Monday, April 26  -  Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up  
  • Tuesday, April 27  - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up  
  • Wednesday, April 28  - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up 
  • Thursday, April 29 - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up  
  • Friday, April 30 - Breakfast and Lunch Pick Up (3 Days of Meals)

If you have questions, please email me at rpreiss@ccsd.edu

Be Safe,

Rob Preiss
Food Service Director