Return to Headlines

November Meal Schedule

Dear Clarkstown Community:

Given the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic, the Clarkstown Central School District will continue to provide Free meals for pickup to all CCSD students who are distant learning for the 2020 - 2021 school year. A daily meal pickup menu is posted on the CCSD website under the Parents section. 

Pick up will be distributed at Felix Festa Middle School from 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM. The pickup location will be on the student drop off / pick up road in front of the cafeteria. The drop off/ pickup road is the first right turn by the main entrance to Felix Festa.

Below is the November Pick up Schedule for November. 

Please note that Pick Up will still be distributed at Felix Festa Middle School when Felix Festa is closed and the students are 100% distant learning. 

Monday, November 2 - Felix Festa Middle School

  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, November 3 - Election Day / Conference Day

  •  NO PICK UP

Wednesday, November 4 - Felix Festa Middle School

  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, November 5  - Felix Festa Middle School

  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, November 6 -  Felix Festa Middle School Breakfast Pick up (11/7-11/13)

  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, November 9 - Felix Festa Middle School

  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, November 10 - Felix Festa Middle School

  •  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, November 11 - Veterans Day

  •  NO PICK UP

Thursday, November 12  - Felix Festa Middle School

  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, November 13 -  Felix Festa Middle School  Breakfast Pick up (11/14-11/20)

  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, November 16 - Felix Festa Middle School

  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, November 17 - Felix Festa Middle School

  •  10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, November 18 - Felix Festa Middle School

  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, November 19  - Felix Festa Middle School

  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, November 20 -  Felix Festa Middle School Breakfast Pick up (11/21-11/27)

  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, November 23 - Felix Festa Middle School

  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, November 24 - Felix Festa Middle School Breakfast Pick up (11/28-12/4)

  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

No Pick up on Wednesday, November 25 - Sunday, November 29.

Monday, November 30 -  Felix Festa Middle School 

  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 

If you have questions, please email me at rpreiss@ccsd.edu

Be Safe,

Robert Preiss
Director of Food Services