Felix V. Festa Middle School

Be Your Best Self

FFMS Bulletins

NEWS

FFMS Daily Announcements

  • Monday, June 14, 2021 DAY 3

    Posted by Michael Roes on 6/14/2021

    All current 7th & 8th Grade students who are in school and whose artwork was held for the 2020 Spring Art Show last year before the closure can pick it up in the boxes outside their wing office this week only, during school hours. The artwork is organized in boxes by the teacher. Please contact your art teacher from last year if you have any questions.

    Comments (-1)
  • Friday, June 11, 2021 DAY 2

    Posted by Michael Roes on 6/11/2021

    All current 7th & 8th Grade students who are in school and whose artwork was held for the 2020 Spring Art Show last year before the closure can pick it up in the boxes outside their wing office this week only, during school hours. The artwork is organized in boxes by the teacher. Please contact your art teacher from last year if you have any questions.

    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 DAY1

    Posted by Michael Roes on 6/10/2021

    There will be an informational meeting for any female interested in trying out for the South Girls Tennis Team on Thursday, June 17, at 4:30 pm at the South High School Tennis Courts.  Contact Dr. Serra for additional information.

    Comments (-1)
  • Friday, June 4, 2021 DAY 3

    Posted by Michael Roes on 6/4/2021

    All games and practices for this afternoon are cancelled.  

     
    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 DAY 2

    Posted by Michael Roes on 6/3/2021

    Blue Softball game is cancelled, no practice today.

    All other games and practices are on as scheduled.
    Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 DAY 4 - Remote Day

    Posted by Michael Roes on 5/26/2021
    Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 DAY 3

    Posted by Michael Roes on 5/25/2021
    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 DAY 2

    Posted by Michael Roes on 5/24/2021
    Comments (-1)
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 DAY 1

    Posted by Michael Roes on 5/21/2021
    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 DAY 6

    Posted by Michael Roes on 5/20/2021
    Comments (-1)
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 DAY 2

    Posted by Michael Roes on 5/14/2021
    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 DAY 1

    Posted by Michael Roes on 5/13/2021
    Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 DAY 6 Remote Day

    Posted by Michael Roes on 5/12/2021
    Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 DAY 5

    Posted by Michael Roes on 5/11/2021
    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 DAY 4

    Posted by Michael Roes on 5/10/2021

    Gold Baseball team will not practice today. Please check your google classroom for schedule.

     
    Blue Baseball will meet in the Back B Wing Gym
    Blue and Gold Softball will meet in the Front B Wing Gym
     
    All other practices and meets are on as scheduled.
    Comments (-1)
  • Friday, May 7, 2021 DAY 3

    Posted by Michael Roes on 5/7/2021
    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 DAY 2

    Posted by Michael Roes on 5/6/2021
    Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 DAY 1

    Posted by Michael Roes on 5/5/2021

    The Girls Gold and Blue Lacrosse teams are to report to the front B wing gym.

       

    Boys Blue Lacrosse will meet in the e wing gym.

     

    All other teams are cancelled and will not practice today.

    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, May 3, 2021 DAY 5

    Posted by Michael Roes on 5/3/2021
    Comments (-1)
  • Friday, April 30, 2021 DAY 4

    Posted by Michael Roes on 4/30/2021
    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 DAY 3

    Posted by Michael Roes on 4/29/2021

    The following teams will not have practice today and are to go home at dismissal:

    Boys tennis, Blue and Gold softball, Girls lacrosse, and Track
     
     
    Baseball will still meet in the B wing gym.
     
    Boys Lacrosse will still have practice as scheduled.
    Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 DAY 2 REMOTE for ALL

    Posted by Michael Roes on 4/28/2021

    Today is a Remote Learning Day for all students. 

    It is Wellness Wednesday!  A Yale Ruler lesson will be presented in an extended Homeroom period - with the focus on helping students regulate their emotions.

    Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 DAY 1 Cohorts AB

    Posted by Michael Roes on 4/27/2021
    Comments (-1)
  • Friday, April 23, 2021 DAY 5 Cohort B

    Posted by Michael Roes on 4/23/2021
    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 DAY 4 Cohort B

    Posted by Michael Roes on 4/22/2021
    Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, April 21 2020 DAY 3

    Posted by Michael Roes on 4/21/2021

    NYS ELA Tests - Only those students that are taking the ELA Tests should come to school today.  All other students are Remote.  The Schedule for today is on the website.

    Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 DAY 2 Cohort A

    Posted by Michael Roes on 4/20/2021
    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, April 19, 2021 DAY 1 Cohort A

    Posted by Michael Roes on 4/19/2021
    Comments (-1)
  • Friday, April 16, 2021 DAY 6 Cohort B

    Posted by Michael Roes on 4/16/2021
    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 DAY 5 Cohort B

    Posted by Michael Roes on 4/15/2021
    Comments (-1)
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 DAY 4 Cohort A

    Posted by Michael Roes on 4/14/2021
    Comments (-1)

FFMS Twitter Feed

CLOSE
CLOSE