• Fall 2021 Sports, Coaches, Start Date, Times, and Locations

    Fall 2021 Sports & Coaches Start Date Time Location
    Cheer - JV & Varsity

    V- Coach McCormack
    justine.mccormack@yahoo.com

    JV - Coach Porter
    xmeganporter13@aol.com
    23-Aug 12:00 PM Track
    Cross Country: - Boys & Girls

    Boys - Coach McNamara
    mmcnamara@ccsd.edu

    Girls - Coach Modafferi
    pmodafferi@ccsd.edu
    23-Aug Boys: 7:15 AM

    Girls - 8 AM
    Track
    Dance:

    Coach Manning
    bmanning14@stac.edu
    23-Aug    
    Field Hockey: - JV & Varsity

    V - Coach Turner
    jturner@ccsd.edu

    JV - Gina Terranova
    ginaterranova@yahoo.com
    23-Aug 6:30 AM Turf Field
    Football: - JV & Varsity

    V - Coach Scarpelli
    mscarpelli@ccsd.edu

    JV - Coach Kiernan
    jkiernan@ccsd.edu
    23-Aug 6:30 AM Turf Field
    Soccer: Boys - JV & Varsity

    V - Coach Heim
    samnic22@aol.com

    JV - Coach Toomey
    davidktoomey@verizon.net
    23-Aug 10:00 AM Turf Field
    Soccer: Girls - JV & Varsity

    V - Coach Jung
    nejung10@gmail.com

    JV - Coach Peterson
    bpeterson@ccsd.edu
    23-Aug 6:30 PM Turf Field
    Swimming: Girls

    Coach Tomljanovich
    theotomljanovich@gmail.com
    23-Aug 9:00 AM Felix Festa MS Pool
    Tennis: Girls - JV & Varsity

    V - Coach Mascola
    tmascola7@gmail.com

    JV - Coach Weintraub
    dweintraub@ccsd.edu
    23-Aug 8:00 AM (Rain Or Shine ) Tennis Courts
    Volleyball: Boys - JV & Varsity

    V - Coach Franco
    hfranco@ccsd.edu

    JV - Coach Faust
    hfaust@ccsd.edu
    23-Aug 8 AM-10AM Gym
    Volleyball: Girls - JV & Varsity

    V - Coach Bacsardi
    pbacsardi@ccsd.edu

    JV - Coach Mazza
    Jmazza@ccsd.edu
    23-Aug Varsity 5-9 PM

    JV 5-8 PM
    Gym
    Comments (-1)