• Welcome to Clarkstown North Athletics Page! 

    North Varsity Baseball team captured the 2021 Section One Class A Championship. Congratulations Rams! 

      
     
     
     

    CLARKSTOWN NORTH FALL ATHLETICS

    The 2021 scheduled start date for Fall Sports is August 23rd. 

    Registration is completed online and must be completed before the first day of tryouts. The link can be found online approximately 3 weeks before the first day of the fall season. The high school sign up link will be available for parents to fill out by the end of July. Please do not sign up early as any application filed outside of 30 days of the start of practices will not count. All students must be cleared by the school nurse in order to try out. If you sign up late it will delay your participation and the tryout period may be missed.  All athletes must be present during the tryout period to be considered for selection on a team.

    Clarkstown Athletics-Steps to Register



    Fall Sports & Coaches

    Start Date

    Time

    Location

    Cheer - Varsity & JV

    Coach Tuffy & Coach Delo -

    chsncheer@gmail.com, adelo@ccsd.edu

    8/23

    3:30pm - 5:30pm

    Festa Gym

    Cross Country - Girls Boys

    Coach White - dwhite@ccsd.edu

    8/23

    8am-10am

    North Track

    Dance - TBD

    8/25

    Wed-Thurs: 5:30pm-7:30pm

    Fri: 10am-12pm 

    Mansion Courtyard Grass Area

    Field Hockey - Varsity & JV

    Coach Nelson & Coach Kirk -

    snelson@ccsd.edu, kkeark@ccsd.edu

    8/23

    7:30am-10am

    North Turf

    Football - Varsity & JV

    Coach Trongone -

    jtrongone@ccsd.edu

    8/23

    Mon: 7:30am-12:15pm

    Rest of week: 6:30am -12:15pm

    Meet in Main Cafeteria on first day

    with a helmet, mouthpiece and lock.

    If you need helmet, email Coach ASAP

    Soccer: Boys - Varsity & JV

    Coach Bentley & Coach Daw -

    bbentley@ccsd.edu, jdaw@ccsd.edu

    8/23

    6:45am-10:30am

    North Turf

    Soccer: Girls - Varsity & JV

    Coach Smith & Coach Thompson -

    bsmith2@ccsd.edu, bthompson@ccsd.edu

    8/23

    8am-10:30am

    4:30pm-7pm

    Festa Soccer Field (am) &

    North Turf (pm)

    Swimming: Girls

      Coach tomljanovich & Coach Bekiaris -

    theotomljanovich@gmail.com, abekiaris@ccsd.edu

    8/23

    9am-11am

    Festa Pool

    Tennis: Girls -Varsity & JV

    Coach Schwartz & Coach Schlappich -

    aschwartz@ccsd.edujschlappich@ccsd.edu

    8/23

    9am-11am

    North Tennis Courts

    Volleyball: Boys - Varsity & JV

    Coach Gartshore & Coach Detota -

    dgartshore@ccsd.edu, mdetota@ccsd.edu

    8/23

    5pm-8pm

    North Main Gym

    Volleyball: Girls - Varsity & JV

    Coach Metz & Coach Westervelt -

    ametz@ccsd.edu, cwestervelt@ccsd.edu

    8/23

    9am-12pm

    North Main Gym


     
     
     
     
     
  • North HS Sport's Phone Hotline for schedules and cancellations:
    (845) 639-6580

Athletic Schedule

  • Please see the links below for access to important information