• English Staff Directory

    Mrs. Gina Aversa - ghardin@ccsd.edu

    Mrs. Jennifer Burger - jburger@ccsd.edu

    Mrs. Danielle Conway - dconway@ccsd.edu

    Mr. Mike Delucia - mdelucia@ccsd.edu

    Mrs. Maureen DiSavino - mdisavino@ccsd.edu

    Mrs. Kathleen Dwyer - kdwyer@ccsd.edu

    Mrs. Alexis Gorden - agorden@ccsd.edu

    Ms. Michelle Gibber - mgibber@ccsd.edu

    Mrs. Maureen Hampsey - mhampsey@ccsd.edu

    Mr. John Harrigan - jharrigan@ccsd.edu

    Mrs. Marci Jaffer - mjaffer@ccsd.edu

    Mrs. Sara More - smore@ccsd.edu

    Mr. Gerard Schiela - gschiela@ccsd.edu

    Mrs. Cindi Wiseltier - cwiseltier@ccsd.edu

  • Course Offerings

    9th Grade English 

    9th Grade English Honors

    10th Grade English 

    10th Grade English Honors

    11th Grade English

    11th Grade English Honors

    IB English Year 1

    IB English Year 2

    AP Language and Composition

    AP Literature/Recurring Themes

    12th Grade English Honors

    12th Grade: Introduction to College English

    Elective Courses:

    Public Speaking

    Creative Writing

    Literature with a Difference

    Writer's Workshop

    Research Strategies

    Journalism

    Mythic Journeys

    Short Fiction

     

     

  • Department Extracurriculars Activities

    Arcadia - Literary Magazine

    Viking Voice - School Newspaper

    Centerstage

    Yearbook