BIRCHWOOD SCHOOL STAFF DIRECTORY

Last Name First Name Email Address Phone Number Position Department
Adler Judith jadler@ccsd.edu 845-639-6480 x4104 Nurse Health Services
Backs Matthew mbacks@ccsd.edu 845-639-6480 x4111 Guidance Counselor School Counseling Center
Barry Lindsay lbarry@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
Baxter Regina rbaxter@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
Boera William wboera@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
Brennan Laura lbrennan@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Brown Anita abrown1@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Buchweitz Susan sbuchweitz@ccsd.edu 845-639-6480 x4113 Counselor Special Education
Candullo Michelle mcandullo@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
Cavallo Lisa lcavallo@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
Cioffi Deborah dcioffi@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Coto Donna dcoto@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
Curiel Lisaura lcuriel@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Damari Gil gdamari@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Daniello Christina cdaniello@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
D'Aquino Maria mdaquino@ccsd.edu Occupational Therapist Special Education
Dauro Cindy cdauro@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Derderian Michelle mderderian@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Favata Rita rfavata@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Flood Jeanne-Marie jflood@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
Frascone Diane dfrascone@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Gallaway Daniel dgallaway@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Gram Erika egram@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Gravier Elizabeth emorgan@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
Guttridge Charles cguttridge@ccsd.edu Custodian Facilities
Hoeneveld Kathleen khoeneveld@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Hoyt Alexandra ahoyt@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
Hurm Ryan rhurm@ccsd.edu Speech Therapist Special Education
Kalish Lynne lkalish@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Kiernan James jkiernan@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
Logun Brenda bschlossberg@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Madden Deirdre dmadden@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Metcalf John jmetcalf@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Meyers Christopher cmeyers@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
Mirro Lynn lmirro@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Mitrione Anthony amitrione@ccsd.edu Custodian Facilities
Nashed Ghada gnashed@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Nelson Arthur anelson1@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Newell Carolyn cnewell@ccsd.edu 845-639-6480 x4114 Psychologist Special Education
Nicholson Tania tnicholson@ccsd.edu Food Services Food Services
Nolan Christine cnolan@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
Palazzo Nicole npalazzo@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Pierce Kathryn kpierce@ccsd.edu 845-624-3473 Teacher Special Education
Popilskis Lindsay lpopilskis@ccsd.edu 845-639-6480 x4110 Psychologist Special Education
Quinones Hedxan hquinones@ccsd.edu Security Facilities
Randazzo Ilyssa irandazzo@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Rauch Marc mrauch@ccsd.edu 845-639-6480 x4108 Psychologist Special Education
Riccardi Michelle mriccardi@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Rogers Douglas drogers@ccsd.edu Security Facilities
Roque Ralph rroque@ccsd.edu Custodian Facilities
Rothenberg Judith jrothenberg@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Rozycki Steven srozycki@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
Saltzman Randi rsaltzman@ccsd.edu 845-639-6480 x4102 Clerical Clerical
Slater Lisa lslater@ccsd.edu Student Assistant Counselor Special Education
Slaybaugh Jonathan jslaybaugh@ccsd.edu 845-639-6480 x4101 Principal School Administration
Stavros Paula pstavros@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
Tchertkoff Dimitry dtchertkoff@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Testi Deborah dtesti@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
Trombino Theresa ttrombino@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Vasami Stacy svasami@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Whalen Susan swhalen@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Wright Dana dwright1@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Yanni Joseph jyanni@ccsd.edu 845-639-6480 x4109 Psychologist Special Education
Zaris Andrea azaris@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education