FELIX V. FESTA MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF DIRECTORY

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Assistant Principal
  • Clerical
  • Counselor
  • Custodian
  • Director of Physical Education, Athletics, & Aquatics
  • Food Services
  • Grounds Keeper
  • Information Technology
  • Lifeguards
  • Mechanic
  • Nurse
  • Occupational Therapist
  • Physical Therapist
  • Principal
  • Psychologist
  • Security
  • Student Assistant Counselor
  • Teacher
  • Teaching Assistant
  • Therapist
  • All
  • Clerical
  • Facilities
  • Food Services
  • Health Services
  • Information Services
  • Instruction
  • School Administration
  • School Counseling Center
  • Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Submit


ALL FFMS STAFF

Last Name First Name Email Address Phone Number Position Department
Aivaliotis-Gonzalez Evie eaivaliotis@ccsd.edu 845-624-3970 Teacher Instruction
Alsenat Chaton calsenat@ccsd.edu Food Services Food Services
Anderson Jodi janderson@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Arbuco Douglas darbuco@ccsd.edu Security Facilities
Arena Alexandra aarena@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Arenholz Danielle darenholz@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Arenholz Nicholas narenholz@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Avecilla Amy aavecilla@ccsd.edu 845-624-3970 x5747 Psychologist Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Bacon Carl cbacon@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Bader Erica ebader@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Barnett Pamela pbarnett@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Barrett Stephen sbarrett@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Batewell Shawn sbatewell@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Bekiaris Adam abekiaris@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Belser Gregory gbelser@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Benjamin Diane dbenjamin@ccsd.edu 845-624-3970 x5848 Psychologist Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Bentley Bryan BBENTLEY@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Bhanti-Rawat Neena nbhanti@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Bianco Susan sbianco@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Food Services Food Services
Bichler Felice fbichler@ccsd.edu 845-624-3972 Clerical Clerical
Bimbo Greg gbimbo@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Blassberg-Milich Adrienne ablassberg@ccsd.edu 845-624-3972 Nurse Health Services
Bolak John jbolak@ccsd.edu Mechanic Facilities
Borno Yves yborno@ccsd.edu 845-624-3970 Custodian Facilities
Boyko Monica MBOYKO@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Breyfogle Christopher cbreyfogle@ccsd.edu Security Facilities
Brooks Jr. Frank fbrooks@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Information Technology Information Services
Brown Lauretta lbrown@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Brown Lourdes lbrown2@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Buchanan Nicole nbuchanan@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Buckley Dennis dbuckley@ccsd.edu Security Facilities
Buhler Eleanor ebuhler@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Butler Michael mbutler@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Buttigieg Laura lbuttigieg@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Caggiano Jacqueline jcaggiano@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Campanella Ross rcampanella@ccsd.edu Lifeguards
Campbell John jcampbell@ccsd.edu Security Facilities
Caraballo Jose jcaraballo@ccsd.edu Custodian Facilities
Carbone Jessika jcarbone@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Carigliano Kayla kcarigliano@ccsd.edu Lifeguards
Carlyle Ann Marie acarlyle@ccsd.edu 845-624-3969 opt 3 Nurse Health Services
Carpentiere Kimberly kcarpentiere@ccsd.edu Lifeguards
Carpentieri Danielle dkastrat@ccsd.edu Therapist Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Casciola Amy acasciola@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Castiglia Josephine jcastiglia@ccsd.edu 845-639-6546 Food Services Food Services
Cavazzini Linda lcavazzini@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Cecchin Mercedes mcecchin@ccsd.edu Food Services Food Services
Cherico Catherine ccherico@ccsd.edu 845-624-3970 Teacher Instruction
Cignarella Donna dcignarella@ccsd.edu 845-624-3970 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Cleary Alison acleary@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Cleary Diane dcleary@ccsd.edu 845-624-3970 Student Assistant Counselor Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Clemente Brian bclemente@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Clemente Deborah dclemente@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Clemente Jessica jclemente@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Clemente Paul pclemente@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Coffey Kimberly kcoffey@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Cohen Sharon SCOHEN@ccsd.edu 845-624-3969 Teacher Instruction
Colaprico Karen kcolaprico@ccsd.edu 845-624-3970 X5502 Clerical Clerical
Condoluci Robin rcondoluci@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Cordaro Nicholas ncordaro@ccsd.edu 845-624-3970 Grounds Keeper Facilities
Corey Brian bcorey@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Correa Angel acorrea@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Custodian Facilities
Cortez Marcelino mcortez@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Custodian Facilities
Cosme Colleen ccosme@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Culwell Tara tculwell@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Curran Christopher ccurran@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Da Costa Maryann mdacosta@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Dana Heather hdana@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Davida Daniel ddavida@ccsd.edu Custodian Facilities
Davison Noelle ndavison@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Decaprio Donald ddecaprio@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Delaney Mark MDELANEY@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Deloren Mila mdeloren@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
DeMarco Stephanie sdemarco@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
DeMasi Stacy sdemasi@ccsd.edu 845-624-3970 Teacher Instruction
Deming Michael mdeming@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Devincenzo Anna Rose adevincenzo@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Clerical Clerical
DeVries Joanmarie jdevries@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Diener Doreen ddiener@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teaching Assistant Instruction
DiFalco Amy adifalco@ccsd.edu Food Services Food Services
Digiacomo Janice jdigiacomo@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Dinet Mary Eileen mdinet@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Direnno Richard RDIRENNO@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
DiSilvio Erica edisilvio@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Dominguez Isaira idominguez@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Donnelly Jessica jdonnelly@ccsd.edu Clerical Clerical
Donohue Kristine kdonohue@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Donovan-Madigan Christine cmadigan@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Assistant Principal School Administration
Downs-Palandra Lisa ldowns@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Driscoll Tonia tdriscoll@ccsd.edu 845-624-3970 x5346 Psychologist Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Duarte Bryan bduarte@ccsd.edu Custodian Facilities
Duitz Giulia GDUITZ@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Dunnery Christine cdunnery@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
D'Urso Cynthia cdurso@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Edic Rachel redic@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Egan Diana degan@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Einhorn Joshua jeinhorn@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Einhorn Linda leinhorn@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Eisenkraft Benjamin beisenkraft@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Instruction
Enright Sean SENRIGHT@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction