SOUTH HIGH SCHOOL STAFF DIRECTORY

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Assistant Principal
  • Athletics
  • Clerical
  • Counselor
  • Food Services
  • Nurse
  • Other
  • Principal
  • Psychologist
  • Teacher
  • Teaching Assistant
  • Therapist
  • All
  • Athletics
  • Clerical
  • Food Services
  • Guidance
  • Health Services
  • Instruction
  • Occupational Therapist
  • Psychology
  • School Administration
  • Special Education
  • Student Assist Counselors
Submit


ALL SOUTH HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

Last Name First Name Email Address Phone Number Position Department
Alejandro Jenna jalejandro@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Amatulli Michael mamatulli@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teacher Instruction
Andert Jason jandert@ccsd.edu 845-624-3417 Teacher Instruction
Annunziato Tara tannunziato@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
Antonucci Jaclyn jantonucci@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Arizmendi Trinidad tarizmendi@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Atkinson Kayla katkinson@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Austin Brittany baustin@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
Bachman Christopher cbachman@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teacher Instruction
Baka Alissa abaka@ccsd.edu Assistant Principal School Administration
Barsamian Scott sbarsamian@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teacher Instruction
Baslow Lisa lbaslow@ccsd.edu Therapist Occupational Therapist
Bekiaris Jill jbekiaris@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teacher Instruction
Bennett Carol ccicero@ccsd.edu Food Services Food Services
Bentley Trisha tbentley@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teacher Instruction
Berisha Kristina kberisha@ccsd.edu Food Services Food Services
Bernasconi Brian bbernasconi@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Bonsignore Kip kbonsignore@ccsd.edu 845-624-3447 Teacher Instruction
Bosley Rory rbosley@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Boyd Robert rboyd@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teacher Instruction
Brown Susan sbrown@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
Cali Anthony acali@ccsd.edu Psychologist Special Education
Campoverde Huasco Elizabeth ecampoverde@ccsd.edu Food Services Food Services
Cangemi Suzanne scangemi@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
Carchichabla Tixi Jessica jcarchichabla@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Cardenas Patricia pcardenas@ccsd.edu Food Services Food Services
Cheung Elizabeth echeung@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Chiera-Frank Jennifer jchiera@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teacher Instruction
Colgan Diana dcolgan@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teacher Instruction
Conover Katy kconover@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teacher Instruction
Conway Danielle dconway@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teacher Instruction
Conway Deirdre dconway2@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teacher Instruction
Costa Stephanie scosta@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Coulter Joanne jcoulter@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Instruction
Cunningham Carolyn ccunningham@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teacher Instruction
Dacosta Stephanie SDACOSTA@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teacher Special Education
Dahl-Jacobs Julie jdahl@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Assistant Principal School Administration
Dammacco Lauren ldammacco@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
D'Anna Eileen edanna@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teacher Special Education
Dean Alexis adean@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
DeLibertis Danielle ddelibertis@ccsd.edu Clerical Clerical
Desimone Barbara bdesimone@ccsd.edu 845-639-6546 Food Services Food Services
D'Ettore Carolyn cdettore@ccsd.edu 845-639-6546 Food Services Food Services
DeVizio Alyssa adevizio@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
DiSavino Maureen mdisavino@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teacher Instruction
Duffy Brian bduffy@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Duncan Alison aduncan@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Dwyer Christopher cdwyer@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Dwyer Kathleen kdwyer@ccsd.edu 845-624-3480 Teacher Instruction
Eliopoulos Allison aeliopoulos@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Engel George gengel@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teacher Instruction
Faust-Wirchansky Heather hfaust@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
Fiore Michael mfiore@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Flugger Melina mflugger@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teacher Instruction
Flynn Kerri-Anne kflynn1@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Fogarty James JFOGARTY@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teacher Instruction
Foiles Maria mfoiles@ccsd.edu Clerical Clerical
Franco Heather hfranco@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Frank Allison afrank@ccsd.edu #3426 Counselor Guidance
Frederick Deborah dfrederick@ccsd.edu 845-624-3417 Nurse Health Services
Galdi Lisa lgaldi@ccsd.edu 845-624-3481 Clerical Clerical
Gallaway Daniel dgallaway@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Gallo Joseph jgallo@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Garbarino James jgarbarino@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teacher Instruction
Gaspard Marie mgaspard@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Food Services Food Services
Gibber Michelle mgibber@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teacher Instruction
Goodman Laura LGOODMAN@ccsd.edu 845-624-3000 x3470 Psychologist Psychology
Gorden Alexis akawalick@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Gordon Abigail agordon@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teacher Instruction
Greaven Dan dgreaven@ccsd.edu 845-624-3468 Teacher Instruction
Green Jennifer jgreen@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Groth Laureen lgroth@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Guarino John jguarino@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teacher Instruction
Hampsey Maureen mhampsey@ccsd.edu 845-624-3401 Teacher Instruction
Hardin Gina ghardin@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teacher Instruction
Harding Elizabeth eharding@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
Harrigan John M jharrigan@ccsd.edu 845-624-3459 Teacher Instruction
Hastings Karin khastings@ccsd.edu 845-624-3453 Clerical Clerical
Hughes Melissa mhughes@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teacher Instruction
Hurley Jacqueline jhurley@ccsd.edu 845-624-3478 Teacher Special Education
Hurley Kevin khurley@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teacher Instruction
Hurm Ryan rhurm@ccsd.edu 845-624-3478 Teacher Special Education
Jacobs Hillary hjacobs@ccsd.edu 845-624-3970 Teacher Special Education
Joyce Matthew P mjoyce2@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Kane Katherine kkane@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
Kansky Sara skansky@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
Karagiannopoulos-Flores Rena rflores@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teacher Special Education
Karsenty Heather hkarsenty@ccsd.edu Counselor Guidance
Keenan Melissa mkeenan@ccsd.edu Counselor Guidance
Kelly Deirdre dkelly@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Kelvas Andrew AKELVAS@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teacher Instruction
Kendrick Kathryn kkendrick@ccsd.edu Therapist Occupational Therapist
Kennis Danielle dkennis@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Special Education
Kiernan Brian bkiernan@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teacher Instruction
Kinsey Sarah skinsey@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Instruction
Kokoros Georgia gkokoros@ccsd.edu Therapist Instruction
Kynast Sarah skynast@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Landau Kerry Klandau@ccsd.edu 845-624-3413 Counselor Guidance
LaPorta Aimee alaporta@ccsd.edu Clerical Clerical
Lee Charlie CLEE@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Teacher Instruction