NORTH HIGH SCHOOL STAFF DIRECTORY

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Assistant Principal
  • Athletics
  • Clerical
  • Counselor
  • Food Services
  • Nurse
  • Other
  • Principal
  • Psychologist
  • Teacher
  • Teaching Assistant
  • All
  • Athletics
  • Clerical
  • Food Services
  • Guidance
  • Health Services
  • Instruction
  • Psychology
  • School Administration
  • Special Education
  • Student Assist Counselors
Submit


ALL NORTH HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

Last Name First Name Email Address Phone Number Position Department
Abellonio Silvana sabellonio@ccsd.edu Food Services Food Services
Adamiak Joseph jadamiak@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Alvarado Juliana jalvarado@ccsd.edu Psychologist Psychology
Amparo Kenny kamparo@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Andert Jason jandert@ccsd.edu 845-624-3417 Teacher Instruction
Anelli Natalie nanelli@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
Antosca Danielle dantosca@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Basciano Catherine cbasciano@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Bauer Jr Robert RBAUER@ccsd.edu 845-639-6518 Teacher Instruction
Beck Stephanie sbeck@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Bennardo Kim kbennardo@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Special Education
Benvenuto Edward ebenvenuto@ccsd.edu 845-639-6513 Teacher Special Education
Bernasconi Heidi hbernasconi@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Bolin Stacie sbolin@ccsd.edu 845-639-6559 Counselor Guidance
Borgia Biggie Patricia pbiggie@ccsd.edu 845-639-6350 Food Services Food Services
Borgia Biggie Patricia pbiggie@ccsd.edu 845-639-6350 Food Services Food Services
Borrelli Allison aborrelli@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Brightly Roger rbrightly@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Brogan Theresa TBROGAN@ccsd.edu 845-639-6580 Other Athletics
Buchbinder Aimee abuchbinder@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Burdick Jason jburdick@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Cabrera Marcos mcabrera@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Caliciotti Jodi jcaliciotti@ccsd.edu 845-624-3417 Teacher Special Education
Calisi Christine ccalisi@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Calisi Christine ccalisi@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Cassidy Matthew mcassidy@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Catina Jennifer jcatina2@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 x6592 Psychologist Psychology
Celini Anthony ACELINI@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Charles Samuel scharles@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Chernick Jonathan jchernick@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Chimborazo Lidia lchimborazo@ccsd.edu Food Services Food Services
Christensen Marissa mchristensen@ccsd.edu Psychologist Instruction
Christensen Marissa mchristensen@ccsd.edu Psychologist Instruction
Coakley Mary Beth mcoakley@ccsd.edu 845-639-6482 Counselor Guidance
Czajkowski Karen kczajkowski@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Darcy Kerry kdarcy@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Davan Theresa tdavan@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Davis Shavonne sdavis@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
Degrazio Christina cdegrazio@ccsd.edu 845-624-3417 Teacher Instruction
DeLuccia Kristian kdeluccia@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Detota Matthew mdetota@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
Dickerson Holly hdickerson@ccsd.edu 845-639-6520 Teacher Instruction
DiGennaro Joseph jdigennaro@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Special Education
Donaire-Padovano Cherisse cdonaire@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Dowling Kathleen kdowling@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Dunn Shaina sdunn@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Eizikowitz Cindy ceizikowitz@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Ellsworth Elizabeth eellsworth@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Errico Giorgio gerrico@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Errico Giorgio gerrico@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Errico John jerrico1@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
Esteban Michelle mesteban@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Faleri Nicole nfaleri@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Fantino Frank ffantino@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Fantino Sophia sfantino@ccsd.edu 845-639-6480 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Ferreri Matthew mferreri@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Finch Peggy PFINCH@ccsd.edu 845-639-6507 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Fischer Patricia pfischer@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Flanagan Jessica jflanagan@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Flanagan Jessica jflanagan@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Franchi Brianne bfranchi@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Frisbee Rossana rfrisbee@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Galperin Jacole jgalperin@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Special Education
Gartshore Daniel dgartshore@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Counselor Guidance
Gertzer Liana lgertzer@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Giannasca Suzanne sgiannasca@ccsd.edu Clerical Clerical
Gold Susan sgold@ccsd.edu 845-639-6573 Counselor Student Assist Counselors
Gorman Lynn lgorman@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Hannigan Mary mchamberlain@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Harley Joseph jharley@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Special Education
Hashim Kimberly KHASHIM@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Hashim Sami shashim@ccsd.edu 845-639-6566 Teacher Instruction
Herbst Elizabeth eherbst@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Hirsch Rachel rhirsch@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Counselor Guidance
Holohan Brenda bholohan@ccsd.edu 845-624-3494 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Horowitz Tara thorowitz@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Janelli Jennifer jjanelli@ccsd.edu Athletics Athletics
Jordan Joan jjordan@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Special Education
Jung Matthew mjung@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Jung Nicholas njung@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Kallenberg Brandon bkallenberg@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Kalmeta Dina dkalmeta@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Kaplan Katrina kchulla@ccsd.edu Psychologist Psychology
Kaye Perian pkaye@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Keuerleber Margaret-Mary mkeuerleber@ccsd.edu 845-624-3494 Teacher Instruction
Kim Shari skim@ccsd.edu Clerical Clerical
Kimmel Cynthia ckimmel@ccsd.edu 845-624-3494 Teacher Instruction
Kirtikar Dimple Teaching Assistant Special Education
Kolchin Andrew akolchin@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Kumar Swati skumar@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Instruction
Lennon Jeanine JLENNON@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Lennon Kathleen klennon@ccsd.edu Nurse Health Services
Leonardatos Harry hleonardatos@ccsd.edu Principal School Administration
Levine Camilla clevine@ccsd.edu Nurse Health Services
Lilos Brittany blilos@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Long Margaret mlong@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Food Services Food Services
Lynch Thomas tlynch@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
Macias Penelope PMACIAS@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
MacLeod Donna dmacleod@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Maggino Marie mmaggino@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Food Services Food Services