NORTH HIGH SCHOOL STAFF DIRECTORY

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Administrative Staff
  • Assistant Principal
  • Athletics
  • Clerical
  • Coach
  • Counselor
  • Custodian
  • Food Services
  • Grounds Keeper
  • Mechanic
  • Nurse
  • Other
  • Principal
  • Psychologist
  • Security
  • Student Assistant Counselor
  • Teacher
  • Teaching Assistant
  • All
  • Athletics
  • Clerical
  • Facilities
  • Food Services
  • Health Services
  • Instruction
  • School Administration
  • School Counseling Center
  • Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Submit


ALL NORTH HIGH SCHOOL STAFF

Last Name First Name Email Address Phone Number Position Department
Adamiak Joseph jadamiak@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Alcy Marie malcy@ccsd.edu Custodian Facilities
Altenor Rodrigue raltenor@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Custodian Facilities
Alvarado Sabrina salvarado@ccsd.edu 845-639-6427 Clerical Clerical
Amparo Kenny kamparo@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Andert Jason jandert@ccsd.edu 845-624-3417 Teacher Instruction
Angiolillo Annette aangiolillo@ccsd.edu Psychologist Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Antosca Danielle dantosca@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Argila Russell rargila@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Asch Karen kasch@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Instruction
Ballard Adam aballard@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Bartolotta Christina cbartolotta@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Basciano Catherine cbasciano@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Bauer Jr Robert RBAUER@ccsd.edu 845-639-6518 Teacher Instruction
Beattie Paul PBEATTIE@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Athletics
Beck Stephanie sbeck@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Benjamin Brittany bbenjamin@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Bennardo Kim kbennardo@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Benoit Leopold lbenoit@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Custodian Facilities
Benvenuto Edward ebenvenuto@ccsd.edu 845-639-6513 Teacher Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Bernasconi Heidi hbernasconi@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Bolin Stacie sbolin@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Counselor School Counseling Center
Borgia Biggie Patricia pbiggie@ccsd.edu 845-639-6350 Food Services Food Services
Borrelli Allison aborrelli@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Brifil Louidon lbrifil@ccsd.edu Custodian Facilities
Brightly Roger rbrightly@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Brogan Theresa TBROGAN@ccsd.edu 845-639-6580 Administrative Staff Athletics
Buchbinder Aimee abuchbinder@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Bundick Rachel rbundick@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Burdick Jason jburdick@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Cabrera Marcos mcabrera@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Calisi Christine ccalisi@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Catina Jennifer jcatina2@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 x6592 Psychologist Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Caufield Carolynn ccaufield@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Clerical Clerical
Celini Anthony ACELINI@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Cesca Richard rcesca@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 Grounds Keeper Facilities
Cheng Paul pcheng@ccsd.edu Other
Chernick Jonathan jchernick@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Chimborazo Lidia lchimborazo@ccsd.edu Food Services Food Services
Christensen Marissa mchristensen@ccsd.edu Psychologist Instruction
Coakley Mary Beth mcoakley@ccsd.edu 845-639-6482 Counselor School Counseling Center
Covert Dennis dcovert@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Crill Leslie LCRILL@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Cummings Peter pcummings1@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Security Facilities
Czajkowski Karen kczajkowski@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Darcy Kerry kdarcy@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Davan Theresa tdavan@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Davis Shavonne sdavis@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
DeBruhl Thomas tdebruhl@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Degrazio Christina cdegrazio@ccsd.edu 845-624-3417 Teacher Instruction
DeLuccia Kristian kdeluccia@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Descas Sameson sdescas@ccsd.edu 845-639-6350 Custodian Facilities
Dickerson Holly hdickerson@ccsd.edu 845-639-6520 Teacher Instruction
DiGennaro Joseph jdigennaro@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Donaire-Padovano Cherisse cdonaire@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Dowling Kathleen kdowling@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Duarte Jose jduarte@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Custodian Facilities
Dunn Shaina sdunn@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Eizikowitz Cindy ceizikowitz@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Ellsworth Elizabeth eellsworth@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Errico Giorgio gerrico@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Errico John jerrico1@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Esteban Michelle mesteban@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Faccilongo Michael mfaccilongo@ccsd.edu Custodian Facilities
Fantino Sophia sfantino@ccsd.edu 845-639-6480 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Ferreri Matthew mferreri@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Fidel Jean jfidel@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Custodian Facilities
Finch Peggy PFINCH@ccsd.edu 845-639-6507 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Fischer Patricia pfischer@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Fitzgerald Stephen sfitzgerald@ccsd.edu Security Facilities
Flanagan Jessica jflanagan@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Franchi Brianne bfranchi@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Frisbee Rossana rfrisbee@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Galperin Jacole jgalperin@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Gartshore Daniel dgartshore@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Counselor School Counseling Center
Gerard Cheryl cgerard@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Gertzer Liana lgertzer@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Gilroy Ryan rgilroy@ccsd.edu Coach
Gold Susan sgold@ccsd.edu 845-639-6573 Student Assistant Counselor Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Gorman Lynn lgorman@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Gue Jean Jonas jgue1@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Custodian Facilities
Guzman Maria mguzman@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Custodian Facilities
Hampson Deborah dhampson@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Security Facilities
Hannigan Mary mchamberlain@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Teacher Instruction
Harley Joseph jharley@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Harris William wharris@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Security Facilities
Hashim Kimberly KHASHIM@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Hashim Sami shashim@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Herbst Elizabeth eherbst@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Hirsch Rachel rhirsch@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Counselor School Counseling Center
Holohan Brenda bholohan@ccsd.edu 845-624-3494 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Horowitz Tara thorowitz@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Jordan Joan jjordan@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Kalmeta Dina dkalmeta@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Kaminski David dkaminski@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Kaplan Katrina kchulla@ccsd.edu Psychologist Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Kapp Dana dkapp@ccsd.edu Food Services Food Services
Kaye Perian pkaye@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Kearney William wkearny@ccsd.edu Security Facilities
Keuerleber Margaret-Mary mkeuerleber@ccsd.edu 845-624-3494 Teacher Instruction