FALL 1 & 2 COACHES

Sport Level Name Contact
Boys Volleyball V Heather Franco hfranco@ccsd.edu
Boys Volleyball JV Heather Faust hfaust@ccsd.edu
Cheerleading Varsity Justine McCormack Justine.mccormack@yahoo.com
Cheerleading JV Megan Porter megan.porter1@dc.edu
Boys Cross Country Varsity Maureen McNamara mmcnamara@ccsd.edu
Girls Cross Country Varsity Peter Modafferi pmodafferi@ccsd.edu
Dance Varsity Bria Manning Bmanning14@stac.edu
Field Hockey Varsity Jordan Turner jturner@ccsd.edu
Field Hockey JV Gina Terranova ginaterranova@yahoo.com
Football Varsity Mike Scarpelli mscarpelli@ccsd.edu
Football Var.Asst. John Naughton jnaughton02@optonline.net
Football Var.Asst. William Kennedy coachwpk@yahoo.com
Football Var.Asst. Pete Salerno peteyice13@yahoo.com
Football JV James Kiernan jkiernan@ccsd.edu
Football JV Michael Davis michaeldavis6592@gmail.com
Girls Soccer JV Brian Peterson bpeterson@ccsd.edu
Girls Soccer Varsity Chris Kelly Cskelly12@optonline.net
Boys Soccer Varsity Peter Drames peterdrames@gmail.com
Boys Soccer JV Tom Heim Samnic22@aol.com
Girls Swim Varsity Theo Tomljanovich theotomljanovich@gmail.com
Girls Swim Var Asst. Adam Bekiaris abekiaris@ccsd.edu
Girls Tennis Varsity Ted Mascola fmascola@ccsd.edu
Girls Tennis JV Jodi Levine jlevine@ccsd.edu
Volleyball Varsity Paul Bacsardi pbacsardi@ccsd.edu
Volleyball JV Jennifer Mazza jmazza@ccsd.edu
Strength Michael Amatulli mamatulli@ccsd.edu