WINTER COACHES

Sport Level Name Contact
Boys and Girls Skiing V Peter Drames peterdrames@hotmail.com
Boys Basketball V Matthew Backs mbacks@ccsd.edu
Boys Basketball JV Jeremy Login jlogin@ccsd.edu
Girls Basketball V Greg Bacalles gbacalles@ccsd.edu
Girls Basketball JV Dave Toomey davidktoomey@verizon.net
Boys and Girls Bowling V Chris Frank cfrank@ccsd.edu
Boys Swim V Theo Tomljanovich theotomljanovich@gmail.co
Boys Swim V. Asst. Adam Bekiaris abekiaris@ccsd.edu
Dance V Bria Manning Bmanning14@stac.edu
Cheerleading V Megan Porter megan.porter1@dc.edu
Fencing V Paul Beattie pebeattie@aol.com
Gymnastics V Audrey Donahue audreydonahue728@gmail.com
Ice Hockey Co-V Rich Willows hockeyrus@optonline.net
Ice Hockey Co-V Peter Sherlock pvsherlock@gmail.com
Boys Winter Track V Mike Scarpelli mscarpelli@ccsd.edu
Girls Winter Track V Pete Modafferi pmodafferi@ccsd.edu
Winter Track V. Asst. Nick Jung nejung10@gmail.com
Winter Track V. Asst. James Kiernan jkiernan@ccsd.edu
Wrestling V Brenden Rogers brenden50@verizon.net
Wrestling JV TBD TBD
Strength Michael Amatulli mamatulli@ccsd.edu
Girls Basketball Freshman TBD TBD
Boys Basketball Freshman Josh Javer josh.javer@gmail.com