SPRING COACHES

Sport Level Name Contact
Baseball Varsity Michael Amendola mamendola@ccsd.edu
Baseball JV Brandon Mann brandongmann@gmail.com
Boys Lax Varsity Mark Lieval laxval05@yahoo.com
Boys Lax Var. Asst. Joseph Adamiak jadamiak@ccsd.edu
Boys Lax JV Pete Salerno peteyice13@yahoo.com
Crew Varsity Saif Rahman srahman@ccsd.edu
Crew Var. Asst. Lauren Dammacco ldammacco@ccsd.edu
Girls Lax Varsity Alissa Silvestri silvestrialissa@gmail.com
Girls Lax Var. Asst. Dave Toomey davidktoomey@verizon.net
Girls Lax JV Emily Harvey eharvey9395@gmail.com
Boys Golf Varsity Paul Bacsardi pbacsardi@ccsd.edu
Girls Golf Varsity Fred Bruntrager fbruntrager@ccsd.edu
Softball Varsity Brian Peterson bpeterson@ccsd.edu
Softball JV Kieran Dwyer ktdwyer@optonline.net
Boys Spring Track Varsity Mike Scarpelli mscarpelli@ccsd.edu
Girls Spring Track Varsity Peter Modafferi pmodafferi@ccsd.edu
Spring Track Var. Asst. Nick Jung nejung10@gmail.com
Spring Track Var. Asst. James Kiernan jkiernan@ccsd.edu
Boys Tennis Varsity Ted Mascola fmascola@ccsd.edu
Boys Tennis JV Jodi Levine jlevine@ccsd.edu
Strength Michael Amatulli mamatulli@ccsd.edu
Baseball Freshman Brandon Stein bstein@ccsd.edu
Baseball Var. Asst. Frank Fantino fvf1029@gmail.com
Softball Freshman TBD TBD
Softball Var. Asst. Eddie Fudge ej1109@aol.com