SPRING COACHES

Sport Level Name Contact
Baseball Varsity Michael Amendola mamendola@ccsd.edu
Boys Lax Varsity Joseph Adamiak jadamiak@ccsd.edu
Boys Lax JV Pete Salerno peteyice13@yahoo.com
Crew Varsity Hunter Lange hunterlange0@gmail.com
Girls Lax Varsity Matt Galati mgalati@northrockland.org
Girls Lax Var. Asst. Colleen Dinnegan cdinnegan@ccsd.edu
Girls Lax JV Julia Calandra jcalandra@ccsd.edu
Boys Golf Varsity Paul Bacsardi pbacsardi@ccsd.edu
Girls Golf Varsity Fred Bruntrager fbruntrager@ccsd.edu
Softball Varsity Brian Peterson bpeterson@ccsd.edu
Softball JV Kieran Dwyer ktdwyer@optonline.net
Boys Spring Track Varsity Mike Scarpelli mscarpelli@ccsd.edu
Girls Spring Track Varsity Peter Modafferi pmodafferi@ccsd.edu
Spring Track Var. Asst. Nick Jung nejung10@gmail.com
Spring Track Var. Asst. James Kiernan jkiernan@ccsd.edu
Boys Tennis Varsity Ted Mascola fmascola@ccsd.edu
Boys Tennis JV Dave Weintraub dweintraub@ccsd.edu
Strength Michael Amatulli mamatulli@ccsd.edu
Baseball Freshman Spencer Samelson swsamelson@gmail.com
Baseball Var. Asst. Frank Fantino fvf1029@gmail.com
Softball Var. Asst. Eddie Fudge ej1109@aol.com
Crew V Breana Pelliccio bpelliccio@yahoo.com
Boys Lax Var. Asst James Ardizone ardizone29@yahoo.com
Baseball JV Brandon Stein bstein@ccsd/edu