SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGISTS

LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER LOCATION
Schmidt Rita rschmidt@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Bardonia Elementary School
DiGirolamo Jaime jdigirolamo@ccsd.edu 845-639-6480 Birchwood School
Newell Carolyn cnewell@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Birchwood School
Popilskis Lindsay lpopilskis@ccsd.edu Birchwood School
Rauch Marc mrauch@ccsd.edu 845-639-6480 Birchwood School
Yanni Joseph jyanni@ccsd.edu Birchwood School
Friedland Caryn cfriedland@ccsd.edu 845-639-6350 District Offices - Chestnut Grove
Newell Carolyn cnewell@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 District Offices - Chestnut Grove
Avecilla Amy aavecilla@ccsd.edu 845-624-3484 Felix Festa Middle School Campus
Benjamin Diane dbenjamin@ccsd.edu 845-624-3973 x5848 Felix Festa Middle School Campus
Driscoll Tonia tdriscoll@ccsd.edu 845-624-3971 x 5346 Felix Festa Middle School Campus
Heyman Susan sheyman@ccsd.edu 845-639-6393 Felix Festa Middle School Campus
Valentine Veronica vvalentine@ccsd.edu 845-624-3969 Felix Festa Middle School Campus
Harnett Ann aharnett@ccsd.edu 845-639-6320 Lakewood Elementary School
Bennett Elizabeth ebennett@ccsd.edu 845-624-3417 Lakewood Elementary School
Nevins Dara dnevins@ccsd.edu 845-624-3970 Lakewood Elementary School
Bennett Elizabeth ebennett@ccsd.edu 845-624-3417 Laurel Plains Elementary School
Christensen Marissa mchristensen@ccsd.edu Link Elementary School
Grundstein Jennifer jgrundstein@ccsd.edu Link Elementary School
Byrne Kristen kbyrne@ccsd.edu Little Tor Elementary School
Zambri Carla czambri@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 Little Tor Elementary School
Byrne Kristen kbyrne@ccsd.edu New City Elementary School
Nevins Dara dnevins@ccsd.edu 845-624-3970 New City Elementary School
Zambri Carla czambri@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 New City Elementary School
Catina Jennifer jcatina2@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 North High School
Chulla Katrina kchulla@ccsd.edu North High School
Davis Jessica jdavis@ccsd.edu North High School
Melendez Stephanie smelendez@ccsd.edu North High School
Feldi Anton afeldi@ccsd.edu South High School
Goodman Laura LGOODMAN@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 South High School
Klassen Kathleen KKLASSEN@ccsd.edu 845-624-3410 South High School
Mazzone Stephanie smazzone@ccsd.edu South High School
Peduto Michelle mpeduto@ccsd.edu 845-624-3400 South High School
Christensen Marissa mchristensen@ccsd.edu South High School
Chulla Katrina kchulla@ccsd.edu South High School
Davis Jessica jdavis@ccsd.edu South High School
Bennett Elizabeth ebennett@ccsd.edu 845-624-3417 Strawtown Elementary School
Groth George ggroth@ccsd.edu 845-639-6330 Strawtown Elementary School
Sayegh Rima rsayegh@ccsd.edu West Nyack Elementary School
Christensen Marissa mchristensen@ccsd.edu Woodglen Elementary School
Grant Meredith mgrant@ccsd.edu 845-624-3417 Woodglen Elementary School
Groth George ggroth@ccsd.edu 845-639-6330 Woodglen Elementary School
Rauch Marc mrauch@ccsd.edu 845-639-6480 Woodglen Elementary School