STUDENT ASSISTANCE COUNSELORS

LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER LOCATION
Lagstein Carol clagstein@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 District Offices - Chestnut Grove
Mitru Jennifer jmitru@ccsd.edu 845-639-5618 District Offices - Chestnut Grove
Cleary Diane dcleary@ccsd.edu 845-624-3970 Felix Festa Middle School Campus
Falborn Dawn dfalborn@ccsd.edu 845-624-3970 Felix Festa Middle School Campus
Janis Jodi jjanis@ccsd.edu 845-624-3970 Felix Festa Middle School Campus
Wolf Jennifer jwolf@ccsd.edu 845-639-6320 Lakewood Elementary School
Anello-Vail Laura lanello@ccsd.edu 845-624-3494 x4514 Laurel Plains Elementary School
Anello-Vail Laura lanello@ccsd.edu 845-624-3494 x4514 Link Elementary School
James Donald Djames@ccsd.edu 845-624-3494 Little Tor Elementary School
Wolf Jennifer jwolf@ccsd.edu 845-639-6320 Little Tor Elementary School
James Donald Djames@ccsd.edu 845-624-3494 New City Elementary School
Coakley Mary Beth mcoakley@ccsd.edu 845-639-6482 North High School
Gold Susan sgold@ccsd.edu 845-639-6573 North High School
Ovadia-Kallenberg Shari sovadia@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 North High School
Seery Wilson Nancy nseery@ccsd.edu 845-624-3477 South High School
Solar Susan ssolar@ccsd.edu 845-624-3438 South High School
Dowd Theresa tdowd@ccsd.edu Strawtown Elementary School
James Donald Djames@ccsd.edu 845-624-3494 West Nyack Elementary School
Dowd Theresa tdowd@ccsd.edu Woodglen Elementary School