WEST NYACK ELEMENTARY STAFF DIRECTORY

Last Name First Name Email Address Phone Number Position Department
Allinger Heather hallinger@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teacher Instruction
Alster Susan salster@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teaching Assistant Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Arias Rafael rarias@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Custodian Facilities
Bacci Michelle mbacci@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Clerical Clerical
Bahrs Claudia CBAHRS@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teacher Instruction
Bartz Ann Marie abartz@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teacher Instruction
Beswick Melissa mbeswick@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teacher Instruction
Bito Luciana lfils@ccsd.edu Custodian Facilities
Borno Margaret mborno@ccsd.edu 845-639-6300 Occupational Therapist Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Borruso Lisa lborruso@ccsd.edu 845-624-3467 Teacher Instruction
Brennan Laura lbrennan@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Burstyn Patricia pburstyn@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Campisi Kimberly KCAMPISI@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teacher Instruction
Casanovas Mary mcasanovas@ccsd.edu 845-624-3417 Teaching Assistant Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Cavaliere Maria mcavaliere@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Cortez-Johnson Nicole nkatz@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Di Bella Alexandra adibella@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
DiGirolamo Jaime jdigirolamo@ccsd.edu Psychologist Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Eberly Robin reberly@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teacher Instruction
Edelstein Antonia aedelstein@ccsd.edu Psychologist Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Fialkow Barbara bfialkow@ccsd.edu Food Services Food Services
Fine Sarah sfine@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teacher Instruction
Flaherty Kelsey kflaherty@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Fuchs Merione mfuchs@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Gauthier Nancy ngauthier@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teacher Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Gregus Kelly kgregus@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Groth Jillian jgroth@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teacher Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Guagenti Helen hguagenti@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Gue Guerdy Salima ggue@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Gutierrez Renee rgutierrez@ccsd.edu 845-639-6546 Food Services Food Services
Hastings Cathleen chastings@ccsd.edu 845-639-6330 Teacher Instruction
Hausner Elyse-Beth ehausner@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teacher Instruction
James Donald Djames@ccsd.edu 845-624-3494 Student Assistant Counselor Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Jean-Louis Josanna jjean@ccsd.edu 845-639-6501 Teacher Instruction
Kasney Kevin kkasney@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Kavanagh Diane dkavanagh@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Kelly Cheryl ckelly1@ccsd.edu Nurse Health Services
Koob Rosemary rkoob@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Levin Jonathan jlevin@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teacher Instruction
Lugo Bridget blugo@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Lynady Jessica jlynady@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Maritato Doreen dmaritato1@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Clerical Clerical
McCorry Carol cmccorry@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
McGillick Sarah smcgillick@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teacher Instruction
McGrath Erin emcgrath@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Therapist Instruction
Mongiori Kristine kmongiori@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Muller Lynn lmuller@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Mulvany Laura lmulvany@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teacher Instruction
Nocerino Marlene mnocerino@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teaching Assistant Instruction
O'Connor Kristen koconnor@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teacher Instruction
O'Sullivan Adrienne aosullivan@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Pasquale Marla mpasquale@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teacher Instruction
Polk Jan jpolk@ccsd.edu 845-639-6350 Clerical Clerical
Reid Robin rreid@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teacher Instruction
Rodriguez-Rivera Tanya trodriguez@ccsd.edu 845-624-3417 Teacher Instruction
Rosenthal Gail grosenthal@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Security Facilities
Sayegh Rima rsayegh@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 x4209 Psychologist Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Silberberg Hugo hsilberberg@ccsd.edu 845-624-3473 Teacher Instruction
Silvers Vera vsilvers@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teacher Instruction
Streiff Annie astreiff@ccsd.edu Principal School Administration
Tsironis Melissa mtsironis@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Urena Ilvin iurena@ccsd.edu 845-624-3417 Custodian Facilities
Vazquez Marta mvazquez@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teaching Assistant Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Waters Lisa lwaters@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teacher Instruction
Whalen Barbara bwhalen@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Wilmoth Donna dwilmoth@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teacher Instruction
Woods Mary Ann mwoods@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Wysokowski Michael mwysokowski@ccsd.edu Security Facilities