LITTLE TOR ELEMENTARY STAFF DIRECTORY

Last Name First Name Email Address Phone Number Position Department
Beitch Vicki vbeitch@ccsd.edu 845-624-3473 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Bellotti Noreen nbellotti@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Belmont Kimmberli kbelmont@ccsd.edu 845-639-6330 Teacher Instruction
Bini Jennifer jbini@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 Teacher Instruction
Bocassi Lindsey lmeade@ccsd.edu Therapist Special Education
Byrne Kristen kbyrne@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 x4709 Psychologist Instruction
Carlson Joanna jcarlson@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 Teacher Instruction
Caton Julie jcaton@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Clark Meghan mclark@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 Teacher Instruction
Comerford Amy acomerford@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 Food Services Food Services
Conklin Alice aconklin@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 Teacher Instruction
Devisser Cathleen cdevisser@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 Food Services Food Services
Dunbar Alison adunbar@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Filice Michael Teacher Instruction
Fitzgerald John jfitzgerald2@ccsd.edu 845-624-3473 Teacher Instruction
Fitzpatrick Brian bfitzpatrick@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 Teacher Instruction
Fitzpatrick Brian bfitzpatrick@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 Teacher Instruction
Forde Kathleen kforde@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education
Goldberg Robin rgoldberg@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 Teacher Instruction
Gorman Ellen egorman@ccsd.edu 845-639-6320 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Graff Patricia pgraff@ccsd.edu 845-639-6330 Teacher Instruction
Harris Christine charris@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Heraghty Carolyn cheraghty@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 Teacher Instruction
Humenn Mary Kay mhumenn@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 Nurse Health Services
Jolly Nancy njolly@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 Teacher Instruction
Katz Bonnie bkatz@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Kaufman Alisa akaufman1@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
Kempkes Jessica jkempkes@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 Teacher Instruction
Klick Nancy nklick@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 Teacher Instruction
Lawless Lauren llawless@ccsd.edu Clerical Clerical
Mallon Thomas tmallon@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 Teacher Instruction
Maloney Kathleen kmaloney@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Martorano Andrea amartorano@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education
McInerney Kristen kmcinerney@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 Teacher Instruction
Morgo Brianna bmorgo1@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Instruction
Newsome Gina gnewsome@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Instruction
O'Rourke Sheila sorourke@ccsd.edu 845-624-3417 Teacher Instruction
Ostolozaga Victoria vostolozaga@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Paquette Annmarie apaquette@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 Teacher Instruction
Paquette Karen kpaquette@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 Teacher Instruction
Rattino Danielle dferrigno@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teacher Instruction
Rochford Jennifer jrochford@ccsd.edu Clerical Clerical
Rogers Margaret mrogers@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 Teacher Special Education
Salmon Arielle asalmon@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Instruction
Schelling Jennifer jschelling@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 Teacher Instruction
Silvers Vera vsilvers@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teacher Instruction
Sulkies Debbie dsulkies@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Upton Julie jupton@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 Teacher Instruction
Weiss Michelle mweiss1@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Instruction
Wilhelm III Richard rwilhelm@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Wolf Jennifer jwolf@ccsd.edu 845-639-6320 Counselor Student Assist Counselors
Wolf Jennifer jwolf@ccsd.edu 845-639-6320 Counselor Student Assist Counselors
Younghans Matthew myounghans@ccsd.edu 845-624-4701 Principal School Administration
Zaris Andrea azaris@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education