BARDONIA ELEMENTARY STAFF DIRECTORY

Last Name First Name Email Address Phone Number Position Department
Baione Anna abaione@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Berta Kristin kberta@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Teacher Instruction
Bini Jennifer jbini@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 Teacher Instruction
Blaufarb Julie jblaufarb@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Teacher Instruction
Boyer Alison aboyer@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Teacher Instruction
Brennan Laura lbrennan@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Brown Bernard bbrown@ccsd.edu Security Facilities
Brownsell Craig cbrownsell@ccsd.edu 845-639-6330 Custodian Facilities
Bruno Tracey tbruno@ccsd.edu 845-639-6330 Teacher Instruction
Castaldo Carmela ccastaldo@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Clarke Rosanne rclarke@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Instruction
Clinton Tara tclinton@ccsd.edu Therapist Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Conlon Patricia pconlon@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Teaching Assistant Instruction
D'Addio Deborah ddaddio@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Teacher Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Del Valle Vivian vdelvalle@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Teacher Instruction
DeMaggio Dayle ddemaggio@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Demartino Elizabeth edemartino@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Teaching Assistant Instruction
DeSalvo Richard rdesalvo1@ccsd.edu Custodian Facilities
Dicembri Jaime jdicembri@ccsd.edu 845-639-6320 Teacher Instruction
Fanelli Kristi Ann kfanelli@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Teacher Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Feiner Leslie lfeiner@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Teacher Instruction
Ferraro Linda lferraro@ccsd.edu Physical Therapist Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Flagg Kayla kflagg@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Gizzi Bernadette bgizzi@ccsd.edu 845-624-3474 Teacher Instruction
Hughes Michele mhughes2@ccsd.edu Student Assistant Counselor Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Hurley Elizabeth ehurley@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Kabel Cynthia ckabel@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Instruction
Kane Denise dkane@ccsd.edu 845-639-6300 Occupational Therapist Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Kehr-Gonzalez Kathleen kkehr@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Food Services Food Services
Kenna Brianna bkenna@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Teacher Instruction
Koppel Susan skoppel@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Teacher Instruction
Leonard Rose rleonard@ccsd.edu Food Services Food Services
Lorusso Carolyn clorusso@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Malgieri Cathleen cmalgieri@ccsd.edu 845-624-3417 Teacher Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Mancino Anthony amancino@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
McCullagh Julia jmccullagh@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Instruction
McInerney Kristen kmcinerney@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 Teacher Instruction
Mikesh Debra dmikesh@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Teacher Instruction
Miro Susan smiro@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Monacelli Donna dmonacelli@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Clerical Clerical
Negrin Farrah fnegrin@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Teacher Instruction
Nelson Kimberly knelson@ccsd.edu Security Facilities
Nelson Logan lnelson@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Nicosia Brianna bnicosia@ccsd.edu Teaching Assistant Instruction
O'Hara Alice aohara@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Teacher Instruction
Orlans Sarah sorlans1@ccsd.edu Teacher Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Otton Alanna aotton@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Teacher Instruction
Peralta Germosen Yudelka yperalta@ccsd.edu Custodian Facilities
Pisano Michael mpisano@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Teacher Instruction
Remigio Danaury dremigio@ccsd.edu Custodian Facilities
Riordan Christine criordan@ccsd.edu Nurse Health Services
Ross Jonathan jross@ccsd.edu Teacher Instruction
Rudman Diane drudman@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Teacher Instruction
Samoylo Debra dsamoylo@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Therapist Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Scavetta Karen kscavetta@ccsd.edu 845-624-3494 Teacher Instruction
Schmidt Rita rschmidt@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 x4309 Psychologist Special Education and Pupil Personnel Services
Seidenberg Rhonda rseidenberg@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Clerical Clerical
Silverstein Heidi hsilverstein@ccsd.edu 845-639-6350 Teacher Instruction
Soreco Cristina csoreco@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Teacher Instruction
Toder Bonnie btoder@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Teacher Instruction
Trombetta Grace gtrombetta@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Upton Julie jupton@ccsd.edu 845-624-3471 Teacher Instruction
Ventouris Eleni eventouris@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Teaching Assistant Instruction
Wanamaker Eileen ewanamaker@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Teacher Instruction
Watson Larry lwatson@ccsd.edu 845-624-3467 Teacher Instruction
Wein Jamie jwein@ccsd.edu 845-639-6460 Teacher Instruction
Yudt Lisa lyudt@ccsd.edu Clerical Clerical
Zernone Michelle mzernone@ccsd.edu Principal School Administration