image
image image image
image image
Felix Festa MS Campus (FFMS)
Shim
Bullet About Us
Bullet Administration
Bullet Staff Directory
Bullet Daily Announcements
Bullet Academics
» Achievement Centers
» Art
» Computers
» English Language Arts (ELA)
» ESL
» Health
» Home and Careers
» Math
» Music
» Physical Education
» Science
» Social Studies
» Special Education
» SPIRIT
» Team 4D
» Team A1
» Team A5
» Tech Education
» World Language
Bullet Athletics
Bullet Library Media
Bullet School Nurse
Bullet School Counseling Center
Bullet Pupil Services
Bullet Student Assistance Counselors
Bullet For Students
Bullet For Parents
Bullet For Staff
Bullet In Your Child's Backpack
Bullet PTA
Bullet FFMS Weather - Weather Bug
shim
Shim
shim
image image
image image image image
image image image
Felix Festa Middle School Campus » ACADEMICS

ACADEMICS

Department Chairpersons

  • Art - Peggy O’Hara - pohara[at]ccsd.edu
    ......
  • English - Liz Quinson - equinson[at]ccsd.edu
    ...
  • Home and Careers - Christine Madigan- cmadigan[at]ccsd.edu
    ...
  • Math - Ann Marie Hastings - ahastings[at]ccsd.edu
    ...
  • Music - Liz vonWurmb - evonwurmb[at]ccsd.edu
    ...
  • Physical Education - Chris Serra - cserra[at]ccsd.edu
    ...
  • Science - Vincent Vecchiariello - vvecchiariello[at]ccsd.edu
    ...
  • Social Studies -  Paul Lepore - plepore[at]ccsd.edu
    ... ...
  • Special Education - Mary Chamberlain - mchamberlain[at]ccsd.edu
    Catherine Cherico - ccherico[at]ccsd.edu
    ... ...
  • School Counseling Center - Caryn Lightman - clightman[at]ccsd.edu
    Jeremy Reed - jreed[at]ccsd.edu
    ...
    ...
  • Technology - Chris Hughes - chughes[at]ccsd.edu
    ...
  • World Languages - Karen Roselle - kroselle[at]ccsd.edu











image image image
image image image image
image image
image image
image image image
image
image Felix Festa MS Campus (FFMS) | 30 Parrott Road| West Nyack, NY 10994 | 845-624-3970