image
image image image
image image
Clarkstown HS South (SHS)
Shim
Bullet About Us
Bullet Administration
Bullet Staff Directory
Bullet Daily Announcements
Bullet Academics
Bullet Athletics
Bullet Library Media
Bullet School Counseling Center
» GUIDANCE DEPARTMENT ANNOUNCEMENTS
» NAVIANCE~College Application Process
» NCAA / College Recruiting
» PLAN/ SAT / ACT INFORMATION
» SCC District Office
» SAT/ACT TEST DATES
» School Resources / Forms
» Volunteer Opportunities
» SUMMER PROGRAMS
» clarkstownsouthguidance.weebly.com
Bullet Student Services
Bullet For Students
Bullet For Parents
Bullet Flyers
Bullet For SHS Staff

Groups and Clubs

Bullet Alumni
Bullet Grad Nite
Bullet National Honor Society
Bullet PTSA
shim
Shim
shim
image image
image image image image
image image image
Clarkstown High School South » SCHOOL COUNSELING CENTER

SCHOOL COUNSELING CENTER

  

   

 
Our School Counselors oversee the development and progress of students throughout the four years of high school. Counselors review educational progress and post-secondary plans. This is done by providing advisory and counseling assistance for students individually and in group sessions. You are encouraged to keep in contact with your child’s counselor. Working as a team, we can make your child's high school experience as successful as possible.

 

 

COUNSELOR/STUDENT BREAKDOWN 2013-2014 

 

9th 10th 11th 12th

Ms. Frank (Baughman)
Abaughman@ccsd.edu

ABA–CAJ

ABR-CLE

ABA-COR

ABI-CHU

Ms. Pascarella
jpascarella@ccsd.edu

CAL-ELI

CLE-FRE

COY-GON

COC-GEN

Ms. McKenna
cmckenna@ccsd.edu

ENR-JEO

FUR-KLE

GOV-LAC

GEN-KEL

Ms. Gorgorian
lgorgorian@ccsd.edu

JES-MIR

KLE-MCG

LAL-MOR

KHA-MON

Ms. Heebink*
mheebink@ccsd.edu

MIS-PAC

MCI-PAT

MOR-PER

MON-PAL

Ms. Landau
klandau@ccsd.edu

PAP-SHA

PAV-SCH

PHI-SIN

PAL-SHA

Mr. Wirchansky
rwirchansky@ccsd.edu

SHA-ZOL

SCH-Z

SMI - Z

SHA - Z

*Chairperson of Guidance Mrs. Maura A. T. Heebink
 
Principal Ms. D. Tarantino
Assistant Principal Breakdown


A – D   Mr. Matt Younghans
 (including GEMINI & PEC)

E - M     Ms. Kathy Klassen N – Z    Ms.Julie Dahl-Jacobs
 
 
SECRETARIES
Ms. Alvarado
dalvarado@ccsd.edu
845-624-3413
Mrs. Laschet
vlaschet@ccsd.edu
845-624-3414
Ms. Lorusso
rlorusso@ccsd.ed
845-624-3415

 31 Demarest Mill Rd. West Nyack NY  10994
Phone Number 845-624-3413
Fax Number 845-624-3418

 

     
guidance, guidance center,Counseling Office












image image image
image image image image
image image
image image
image image image
image
image Clarkstown HS South (SHS) | 31 Demarest Mill Road| West Nyack, NY 10994 | 845-624-3400